Classes and Events

Registration Not Required

"Aphasia Group" - Speech and Language Therapy

May
23
Thu
To
Dec
19
Thu
May 23 - Dec 19, 2013
Thursdays
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tri-City Medical Center
Oceanside, CA

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

Description

Aphasia Group

When: Every Thursday from 11 AM - Noon

Where: Education Rooms at Tri-City Medical Center (4002 Vista Way, Oceanside 92056)

This group is for individuals who have difficulty with speech and / or language skills and whose individual therapy may have been completed. This group allows for opportunity to practice and improve communication skills within a small group setting. It emphasizes social language skills, solving communication difficulties within the community, and promoting multimodal communincation abilities.

*If you have any questions please contact the Department of Speech-Language Pathology at (760)940-7151

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 31 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Thu, May 23 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Tri-City Medical Center
2. Thu, May 30 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Tri-City Medical Center
3. Thu, June 06 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Tri-City Medical Center
4. Thu, June 13 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Tri-City Medical Center
5. Thu, June 20 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Tri-City Medical Center
6. Thu, June 27 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Tri-City Medical Center
7. Thu, July 04 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Tri-City Medical Center
8. Thu, July 11 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Tri-City Medical Center
9. Thu, July 18 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Tri-City Medical Center
10. Thu, July 25 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Tri-City Medical Center
11. Thu, August 01 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Tri-City Medical Center
12. Thu, August 08 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Tri-City Medical Center
13. Thu, August 15 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Tri-City Medical Center
14. Thu, August 22 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Tri-City Medical Center
15. Thu, August 29 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Tri-City Medical Center
16. Thu, September 05 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Tri-City Medical Center
17. Thu, September 12 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Tri-City Medical Center
18. Thu, September 19 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Tri-City Medical Center
19. Thu, September 26 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Tri-City Medical Center
20. Thu, October 03 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Tri-City Medical Center
21. Thu, October 10 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Tri-City Medical Center
22. Thu, October 17 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Tri-City Medical Center
23. Thu, October 24 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Tri-City Medical Center
24. Thu, October 31 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Tri-City Medical Center
25. Thu, November 07 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Tri-City Medical Center
26. Thu, November 14 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Tri-City Medical Center
27. Thu, November 21 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Tri-City Medical Center
28. Thu, November 28 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Tri-City Medical Center
29. Thu, December 05 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Tri-City Medical Center
30. Thu, December 12 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Tri-City Medical Center
31. Thu, December 19 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Tri-City Medical Center

Location Details

  • Tri-City Medical Center
    4002 Vista Way
    Oceanside, CA 92056

Related Events

Recommended in addition to this topic

Find more events

At this location Tri-City Medical Center
Beginning on May 23, 2013

Tri-City Medical Center

760-724-8411 4002 Vista Way, Oceanside, CA 92056 Contact Us