TCHD BOARD OF DIRECTORS COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Pursuant to Article VI of the Bylaws, the Chairperson, with the concurrence of the Board of Directors, hereby constitutes the following Committees and appoints their members; provided that the Chair of any Committee shall be authorized to appoint members designated as non-voting to serve pro tem as voting Committee members as necessary to achieve a quorum at a meeting.

Finance, Operations & Planning

Committee Chair Julie Nygaard
 Board Dr. Kellett

3. Board Leigh Anne Grass4. Medical Staff Dr. Gene Ma

5. Medical Staff Dr. Frank Yamanaka

6. Medical Staff Dr. Contardo

7. Medical Staff Dr. Jeffrey Ferber (appointed 12/21/17)

8. Community Wayne Lingenfelter (1/29/15); renewed December 2017; expires 12/2019

9. Community Jack Cumming (4/26/18); renew April 2020; expires 4/2022

10. Non-Voting/ Advisory Members

11. Administration
 12. Administration
 13. Chief Executive Officer – Steve Dietlin
 14. Chief Executive Officer – Ray Rivas

13. Administration
 14. Administration
 15. Administration
 16. Administration
 17. Chief Operations Officer – Scott Livingstone Chief Nurse Executive – Sharon Schultz
 18. Chief Operations Officer – Carlos Cruz
 19. Chief Operations Officer – Scott Livingstone Chief Nurse Executive – Sharon Schultz
 19. Chief Operations Officer – Scott Livingstone Chief Nurse Executive – Sharon Schultz
 19. Chief Operations Officer – Scott Livingstone Chief Nurse Executive – Sharon Schultz
 19. Chief Operations Officer – Scott Livingstone Chief Nurse Executive – Sharon Schultz
 19. Chief Operations Officer – Scott Livingstone Chief Nurse Executive – Sharon Schultz
 19. Chief Operations Officer – Carlos Cruz

16. Administration General Counsel - Susan Bond

Support Barbara Hainsworth, Senior Administrative Assistant to CFO & Finance, ext. 7323

Professional Affairs Committee

Committee Chair Leigh Anne Gras
 Board Laura Mitchell
 Board Larry Schallock
 Medical Staff Chief of Staff - (Dr. Souza)

Medical Staff Past Chief of Staff – (Dr. Ma)

6. Medical Staff Q.A. Chairperson - (Dr. James Johnson)

7. Medical Staff Dr. Contardo Non-Voting/Advisory Members

Administration
 Administration</l

13. Administration General Counsel – Susan Bond

> Support Karren Hertz, Senior Administrative Assistant, ext. 3353

Audit/Compliance & Ethics Committee

1. Committee Chair Larry W. Schallock

2. Board James J. Dagostino, DPT, PT

3. Board Julie Nygaard

4. Medical Staff Dr. Cary Mells (appointed 2016)

Community
 Community
 Leslie Schwartz (8/27/15); renewed August 2017; expires 8/2019
 Community
 Kathryn Fitzwilliam (11/6/14); renewed November 2016; expires 11/2018

7. Community Faith Devine (2/23/17); renew February 2019; expires 2/2021

Non-voting /Advisory Members

Administration
 Chief Executive Officer – Steve Dietlin
 Chief Compliance Officer – Carlos Cruz
 Chief Operating Officer – Scott Livingstone
 Chief Financial Officer – Ray Rivas

12. Administration General Counsel – Susan Bond

Support Teri Donnellan, Executive Assistant; ext. 3348

Community Healthcare Alliance Committee

Committee Chair
 Board
 Julie Nygaard
 Laura Mitchell

3. Board James J. Dagostino, DPT, PT

District Resident O'side. Kathie Chan 5. District Resident for Vista Jan O'Reilly District Resident Carlsbad Linda Ledesma Mayor of O'side Nominee Gigi Gleason 8. Mayor of Carlsbad Nominee Guy Roney 9. Mayor of Vista's Nominee Mary Donovan 10. O'side Chamber Commerce Scott Ashton 11. Carlsbad Chamber Commerce Ted Owen

Vista Chamber Commerce
 O'side Unified School District Nominee
 Carlsbad Unified School District Nominee
 Rosemary Esheleman

15. Vista Unified School District Nominee
16. Senior Commission O'side Nominee
17. Senior Commission Carlsbad Nominee
18. Senior Commission Vista Nominee
19. O'side Police/Fire Nominee
20. Carlsbad Police/Fire Nominee
21. Vista Police/Fire Nominee
22. Vista Police/Fire Nominee
23. Vista Police/Fire Nominee
24. Vista Police/Fire Nominee
25. Carol Herrera
26. Carol Herrera
26. Sandy Tucker
26. Jack Nelson
27. Marge Coon
28. Rick Robinson
29. Mary Murphy
21. Vista Police/Fire Nominee
20. Danielle Pearson

Chief of Staff or Designee
 Community Healthcare Org.
 Community Healthcare Org.
 Community Healthcare Org.
 Vista Committee Clinic (Ex-Officio Member) Fernando Sañudo
 North County Health Services (Ex-Officio Member) Ramona Ferriter

25. Community Healthcare Org. City of S.D. Health & Human Services (Ex-Officio Member) -

Audrey Lopez

26. Multicultural Mr. Dung Ngo (5/26/16); renew May 2018

27. Multicultural Xiomara Arroyo (9/25/14); renewed January 2017; Expires 9/2018
28. Multicultural Marilou de la Rosa Hruby (9/25/14; renewed January 2017; Expires

9/2018

Non-Voting/Advisory Members

Chief Executive Officer
 Chief Operations Officer
 Chief Marketing Officer
 Manager, Marketing
 Manager, Marketing

Steve Dietlin
Scott Livingstone
Aaron Byzak
Jamie Johnson

Support Susan McDowell, Senior Administrative Assistant, ext. 5770

<u>Joint Conference Committee</u> – This is a <u>Medical Staff Committee</u> created and approved by the Board of Directors on 9/29/11; three Board members who are recommended by the Board Chair sit as members of this Committee. Current Board membership is:

- 1. James Dagostino, DPT/PT Board Chair
- 2. Julie Nygaard, Treasurer
- 3. Larry W. Schallock, Board Member